We Are



Charles H. Rivkin

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Patrick Kilcur

Executive Vice President, U.S. Government Affairs

Emily A. Lenzner

Executive Vice President, Global Communications and Public Affairs

Belinda Lui

President and Managing Director, Motion Picture Association, Asia Pacific

Gail MacKinnon

Senior Executive Vice President, Global Policy & Government Affairs

Stan McCoy

President and Managing Director, Motion Picture Association EMEA

Wendy Noss

President, Motion Picture Association-Canada

Hunter Paletsas

Executive Vice President and Global Chief Financial Officer

Carla Sanchez Armas

Managing Director of Latin America

Karyn A. Temple

Senior Executive Vice President and Global General Counsel

Jan van Voorn

Executive Vice President and Chief of Global Content Protection for Motion Picture Association, Head of Alliance for Creativity and Entertainment

Urmila Venugopalan

Executive Vice President, Strategy & Global Operations

Senior Staff

Emilie Anthonis

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs, EMEA

Kathy Bañuelos

Senior Vice President, State Government Affairs

Anissa Brennan

Senior Vice President, Global Policy and Federal Affairs

Terri Davies

President, Trusted Partner Network

Okke Delfos Visser

Senior Vice President, Associate General Counsel, International

Marilyn Gordon

Senior Vice President, Chairman of Advertising and Vice Chairman of the Classification and Rating Administration

Kelly McMahon

Senior Vice President and Chair, Classification and Rating Administration

John Mercurio

Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications

Jason Monagas

Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Operations

Suzanne Nall

Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration

Ed Neubronner

Senior Vice President, Regional Operations, Communications, Corporate Affairs & Administration, Asia-Pacific

Hap Rigby

Senior Vice President, Federal Government Affairs

Dan Robbins

Senior Vice President and Associate General Counsel

Greg Saphier

Senior Vice President, External Affairs

Jane Saunders

Managing Director and Senior Vice President, Rights Management Policy

Ben Sheffner

Senior Vice President & Associate General Counsel, Law & Policy

Ben Staub

Senior Vice President, Federal Government Affairs

Steve Vaskov

Senior Vice President, Corporate Counsel

Aaron Wais

Senior Vice President, Head of Global Litigation
If you are a California resident, California law may consider certain disclosures of data a “sale” of your personal information (such as cookies that help Motion Picture Association later serve you ads, like we discuss in our Privacy Policy here), and may give you the right to opt out. If you wish to opt out, please click here: